Live Webcasts: Three Principal Aspects of the Path & The Furthest Everlasting Continuum – English Translation

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will give three days of teachings on Tsongkhapa’s “The Three Principal Paths” and “The Furthest Everlasting Continuum” (Sanskrit – Uttaratantra; Tibetan – gyu lama) at the request of Russian Buddhists at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on May 10-12, 2019. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with an English translation available. Webcasts also available in TibetanChineseHindiVietnameseJapaneseRussianMongolianKorean, French, German, and Spanish.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

May 10th: 9:00am – 11:30am IST
May 11th: 9:00am – 11:30am IST
May 12th: 9:00am – 11:30am IST

For times in your region 9:00am IST on May 10th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 4:30am BST on May 10th in London, UK; and 8:30pm PDT on May 9th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)

Three Principal Aspects of the Path text downloads
EnglishChineseHindiRussianMongolianVietnameseJapaneseGermanFrenchSpanishKorean, and Italian.