Live Webcast: Long Life Offering Ceremony

There will be a Long Life Offering Ceremony for His Holiness the Dalai Lama at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on September 13, 2019. Organizers of the Long Life Offering include the Tibetan Cooperative Society, the Gonjo Community, the Tibetan community in Bhutan, Shang Gaden Choekhor, and Chushi Gandruk. Webcasts also available in Tibetan and Chinese.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5:30)

September 13th: Long Life Offering
Time: 8:30am – 11:00am IST

For times in your region 8:30 IST on September 13th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 4:00am BST on September 13th in London, UK; and 8:00pm PDT on September 12th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html).