SIKYONG

S.no	Name	Region	Current	Current	Votes
			Residence	Designation/Job	
1	Lobsang	Lithang	Dharamshala	Incumbent Sikyong	30508
	Sangay				
2	Penpa	Nangra	Dharamshala	Incumbent Speaker	10732
	Tsering			of Tibetan Parliament	
3	Atsok Lukar	Tsolho	Dharamshala	Chairman of Gu Chu	2557
	Jam			Sum	
4	Tashi	Drachen	Bangalore	CEO of FTCI	1880
	Wangdu				
5	Tashi Topgyal	Ngari	Delhi	Businessman	38
6	Samdong	Juepa	Dharamshala	Former Kalon Tripa	18
	Rinpoche	-			